Loading...

Michelle E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am friendly, hard working and honest person.

Hi, my name is Michelle. I am looking for a family to join with by April 2019. I am single and have a 21mos old daughter. I had 4 yrs work experience in HK with chinese and American family. I can easily learn things like cooking from cookbooks and online videos. I love kids as I am also a mom even before being a mother. I am an easy-to-be with person, i am honest and happy to hear good or bad comments about my work, to be able to improve more. I have also experience with dogs. I left my previous job because i was release 4 months earlier due to my pregnancy. I have a recommendation letter from my previous employer and can also arrange phone call with her if you wish (will have to ask her permission first; depends on her availability) If you think i'm qualified, please send me a message and i will get back to you as soon as i can. Thanks!

My mobile number is active on ****, inactive with regular text message and phone calls.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided