Loading...

Caswati W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a friendly person and do my job well.

I worked two years as a helper in Singapore from 2010 to 2012.
In Hong Kong, I am working already for 7 years now. I finished my first contract from 2012 to 2014. The second contract was from 2014 which I needed to break in 2015. From 2015 until now 2019, I am with the same employer. The contract is about to finish in June 2019.
I can do all helper duties well. Cleaning, laundry, looking after cat and dog, washing car. I can cook Chinese and Indonesian style. Western food sometime but like to learn more. In my previous helper jobs, I also took care of children. Currently, I am also taking care of a grandma. My goal is to save enough money for my own house in Indonesia. I will stay in Hong Kong for several more years.

Tasks that Caswati can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided