Loading...

Liza C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am friendly, positive, cheerful, and easy going.

Hi, Sir/Madame;

My Name is Liza, I am 32 years old.
I live and was born in Valencia, Bohol, Philippines.
Hi, My Name is Liza.
I am friendly, have a positive and cheerful personality, willing and eager to learn new things. Hardworking, organized, honest, responsible, trustworthy, and caring, and especially loving and patience to babies and kids.

I've been working in HK for 9 years, since 2010.

I can cook Chinese food and some western food and any other food - as I know how to follow a recipe book.

Working experience here in Hong Kong :

My first employer was A Chinese family of 3 with 7 years old boy. Main duty was to look after the Boy, bring him to all his activities, accompany and play with him in playground. As well as cleaning the house, take care of dog and tortoise. Cooking, laundry, ironing, marketing and the orderliness of the house.

My 2nd employer was in Sai Kung. French-Chinese Family with 2 Kids ages 1.5(boy) and 4.5(girl) My main duty and priority is the children as well as cleaning running errands of their 3 story house, cooking, laundry. I so dearly love their children, they are very lovely and adorable and very disciplined, has good manners, and respect. I am responsible to bring the children to the playground.

I'm currently working with my 3rd employer, a beautiful and very kind family of 3 with a lovely and bright young lady who is now 13. They don't need helper anymore as the child can already take care of herself.

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided