Loading...

Lynne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lynne M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lynne
This profile is no longer available.

I am Friendly..trustworthy..open mind helper

I am an experienced helper/child caregiver... I am also a mother of two...i am patient and silly with kids but in a good way??i love taking care of children because they make me active and happy..I will treat them as my own.I am aware of their safety so its important to have a clean and healthy environment..
I beleive that a good helper manages time wisely,takes initiative,trustworthy and stays active w/ children.
Even though, different families have different style/way,i can adjust to that. I am willing to learn new things..I am interested in learning about your family and what you value most in a helper...
I can be available to speak with you at your/my convenience.I hope to hear from you...Thank you

Tasks that Lynne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided