Loading...

Carol is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carol A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Monday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Carol
This profile is no longer available.

I am fun and out going person.

Hi everyone. I hope you are all having a good day!

Im carol, from the beautiful country of The Philippines. i've been working here in Hongkong for more than 3years with the same chinese employer and is about to finish on or before August 2019.

I do all the household chores.
I am looking after two boys respectively 9years and 13years old.
I can cook chinese food and a little bit of western cuisine but i am very much willing to learn on improving my skills in cooking whatever cuisine it maybe.
Sometimes i help archie in his english homework.
I finished my Caregiving course and was able to learn BASIC LIFE SUPPORT AND FIRST AID TRAINING given by the REDCROSS PHILIPPINES.
I can work underpressure and with minimal supervision.
I studied midwifery and had an intern at private and public hospitals and is knowledgeable in taking care of newborn babies. I hope i can found someone who can work with me and give me the chance to improve because everyday theres alwats a room for improvement. Thank you.

Tasks that Carol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided