Loading...

Gina B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Gina , 33 yrs of age, married,

I am a God fearing person, in short religious. I am hardworking and flexible too, of any kind of job like looking after kids or elders, cleaning the house and the like, cooking simple dishes and willing to learn things which I do not know . I am reliable and have the initiative to do my job well. I am also fast learner, and I can communicate well with employers. I can speak English well and can speak and understand a little mandarin. I can work conveniently with co workers. I am not talkative, I usually focus on my job.

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided