Loading...

Lilia Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am God fearing and honest person

In philippines ive worked as pharmacy assistant in watsons pharmacy for 7 months under probationary period after that i worked in a Philippine Long distance company as a cashier and soon promoted to teller coordinator for a year.I resigned because the salary is not enough so i decided to apply as a domestic helper here in hongkong because practically the salary is more high compare to my country.Honestly at first 2 to 3 months of my work is really hard have a lot of adjustments homesickness and culture shock.but ive strive hard and learn everything what my employer wants and donts,about house hold chores no big deal for me since im the one do cleaning when i was in the Philippines,at food i can follow instructions and watch some videos in youtube just to surprise my employer glad they like it.I believed being honest and respectfull is the way that your employer will trust you and treat you the way you treat them.

Tasks that Lilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided