Loading...

Hermilita L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/12/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a God-fearing, loving and humble person.

I am Ms. Hermie. Before studying in college, I had various work experiences. In 2008 to 2010, I babysit 3 children and did the general housekeeping. I worked there for over 2 years. After my contract was finished, I entered college. During those years, I had lots of part-time jobs. During Saturdays, I would always go to my married cousin's house to do the laundry stuffs. Also, during my vacant times from Monday to Friday, I would go to a Coffee House nearby to serve snacks and coffee drinks to costumers.

That was the routine of my life until I finished my degree in Journalism in 2014.

After graduating, I worked as a medical transcriptionist for over two years from 2015 to 2016. When the contract was done, I applied and was hired at our Local Government Unit for over one year.

My contract had just finished last on November 15, 2018.

It is now my earnest desire to work abroad.

I hope I can find a sweet, kind and loving employer. Thanks!

Tasks that Hermilita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided