Loading...

Janeth S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a God fearing person,hard working and honest.

My name is Janeth,43 years of age with 4 children,3 sons and 1 daughter..
My 1st worked experience was here in HongKong,I was working with a Chinese couple with 2 kids.. my duties multi task...year 2001 to 2004
My 2nd worked experience was in Kuwait as a Nanny of a new born baby boy,my duties is only focus to taking care of baby including baby needs and things..year 2009 to 2011
My 3rd worked experience was in Dubai,worked in the Nursery/daycare center as Assistant teacher/nanny year 2011 to 2016
And I am presently working here in North point HongKong with a Chinese couple with a toddler daughter and expexting baby boy this coming October..
My working visa to them will be finish on August 11,this year 2019..
I'm good in cooking Chinese food and willing to learn more dishes,i really love taking care of babies or kids,very good in house hold chores.
Once again I'm a God fearing person,hardworking and very honest.. Sir/Mam if you choose me as your helper I promise to do and give my very best to work..
God bless us,

Tasks that Janeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided