Loading...

Diana R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a God fearing person,honest and can be trustd

Hi my name is Diana. I am a trustworthy,kind and loving person especially in children. I respect everyone's opinion, beliefs and culture. I believe also that open communication between employer and helper can build a strong bonds and a happy households.
I am currently working in a local family for more than 6years . My job is taking care of everything such as marketing,planning meals,preparing meals,cleaning the house ,ironing,and taking care of 2 children ages 11 and 5.
Im searching an employer that will treat me as a family,respect my belief,and understands my flaws. A family that have little children or planning to have children. A family that willing to teach me or guide me.

Tasks that Diana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided