Loading...

Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am a God fearing person

Good day employers; Im Joy, 28 years old, a single mom with 1 daughter. I am currently working here in hongkong as domestic worker, taking care of two children aged 2months old baby girl now turning 2yrs old, and a 2 1/2 yr old girl now 4yrs old.
I also do house keeping, and some basic cooking for children, bring and fetch them up from school, i also have 2small dogs, do a little bit of walking if have time, and bring them to a pet shop for grooming.
im a happy and humble person, hard working, fast learner ,and patient. i do not have experience in cooking since my current emoloyer dont let me do it, for they told me that i need to look more for their children, but if cooking would be on my task i am very willing to learn.
I wish i could find an employer who are very kind, and are willing to accept me and be a member of their family.

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided