Loading...

Catherine D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a God fearing person and a loving mother

Good day maam/sir,
I am Catherine and my nickname is Irene,,I am 39 years of age and currently here in Hongkong until June 14 ,2019,my previous work is also a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia for two years(finished contract) and after that, I work as a cook in my brother in law's mini restaurant but now here in my current work in hongkong breaking my contract because of my co~ helper having a bad manners against me even if I dont make mistake in my work,I decided to break my contract because I dont want an arguing or blaming instead of focusing on the solution on the problem of some situation,,
I want to apply as your maid because I have a dream to my daughter,I want her to finished her study and build our own house,,I can take care of a child(5 yrs old above) and an elderly too,I can speak English and Arabic too....I can do household chores and cooking also,
my grandmother is a half Germany and half Filipino... thank you

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided