Eden is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Eden S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Eden
This profile is no longer available.

I am a god fearing person.

I am a hardworking person, loves to get along with children. I am a good listener if somebody 's talking to me. I am eager to learn how to cook new recipes from others, " i love cooking". Before i worked as a housemaid, and also as a cashier in a petshop, there i learn how to communicate with other people especially foreign customers. There, i know that it is better to listen carefully when someone's talking to you so that you can give a right thing to do what others expect you.
I expect to meet an employer who has an understanding heart.

Tasks that Eden can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided