Loading...

Sherry ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sherry Ann A., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    24/05/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD (~527 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sherry Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am a God fearing person

Im Sherry ann 39yrs old Im a Pilipino and currently working here in singapore.i came and start to work here in Singapore last 2009. My first employer is singaporean i work for them for 1 month only because i dont have privacy and dont have enough food and rest(sleep) after this employer i work again with singaporean chinese employer and i start working with january 2010 to november 14 2017. Now im currently working with a foreigner employer for 4 months only..My reason for leaving them is we are not compatible or we dont match that is why we both agree to not to continue working with each other and they let me find new employer..

Tasks that Sherry Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided