Loading...

Ginalyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a God Fearing person, who love kids &honest

I work before in United Arab Emirates as Domestic Helper for 2 years.My duties are maintaining the cleanliness of the house, Ironing, Laundry,English tutoring, Send and fetch the 5 years old to school, preparing her meals and needed..
I work also in Malaysi for 2 years, I assist my Employer she is 84 years old to go outside ,give her medecine everday, cooking, cleaning, carwashing once a week, Laundry, Ironing, Gardening..
I work also in the Philipines for 2 years as Nanny my employer was half filipino and half chinese, I took care a 3 years old baby girl, I teach him the alphabet, numbers, singing with her, Playing, Give her vitamins ,take her to bath, preparing her food and snacks.. Cooking, Laundry,Ironing, and Cleaning the house..

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided