Loading...

Carolina L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a God fearing woman with positive attitude.

I am Carolina from Philippines.l have three kids,two boys and 1girl.my first domestic work expirience was in Saudi Arabia on 2007 until 2009.and my second domestic expirience was in hongkong sept.14 2018 up to the present.i serve three people. i taking cared a girl 2 years old and now she is four years old.I take care also one dog.
My madam is stay in.My duties are cooking, marketing ironing cleaning taking care the dog and the child.
My employer wants me to renew my contract but i refuse it., because i want to work with a working couple and i will be the one to take care their children.
beside that the child i taking cared of is very spoiled. she is hurting me sometimes and shouting to me.

Tasks that Carolina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided