Loading...

Sheryl grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheryl Grace A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheryl Grace
This profile is no longer available.

I am God fearing

I had work in only one family in hongkong for 6 years and looked after 2 kids ( a boy and a girl), I have learned some chinese recipe because my main duty was to look after the kids. I can speak a little Cantonese. I am child loving and I?m looking for another family to join and serve. I am Christian and I wish to take Saturday as my holiday and wish to take annual leave every year to see my family back home during the holiday seasons since I have 3 kids. I?m looking forward to join a loving family.

Tasks that Sheryl Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided