Loading...

Maria Roslie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact maria roslie
MESSAGE

I am a God's pairing woman

Good day mam / sir I am Maria Rosalie Q. Arsolon, 45 yrs old, have 3 children, I am a God's pairing mother, I am a good and honest helper and I am very reliable to do my work nicely, and I am willing to to learn what's my employer demand, willing to follow, ive done working before in Kuwait with the Elderly by 2 yrs n 6 months, and I am working here hk by 4 yrs , I love cooking Chinese and western food,, I love to take care children, playing with them enjoy with them I will love them and treat them as my own children, I can do all household chores I hope to hear you soon Sir / Mam, thank you in God bless,

Tasks that Maria Roslie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided