Loading...

Arlene D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am godfearing person

I am looking for employer
I am 45 years old, Filipino married with 2 children , am honest and responsible. I am also flexible to any improvements related to domestic duties such as learning how to cook, because base on my experiences every family have different cooking style .
Before I work with my present employer I was employed with my previous employer for 11 years( same employer), my job was to take care of 2 children ( 1 baby and 3 year old ) cooking ( can cook chinese and simple western dishes) marketing cleaning and other household chores.
At the moment, I am employed with British Canadian family with 5 years old daughter.
I am also working with another helper which is Indonesian.
I am looking for a kind employer who will treat me nicely.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided