Loading...

josefina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Josefina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact josefina
This profile is no longer available.

Am a God~fearing woman

Am a simple person who is easy to go with..am flexible and i can be with anybody...i started working here in hk 2000..i spent my time with 4 employers already...i just want to change my employer because i want to earn more because i have 3 kids to support and they were all in college this coming year...i have to work hard fir them to finish their studies.In working for 4 employers i usually care for kids and the same time doing the household chores..i love children too and i can understand whatever moods they have..sometimes kids have tantrums so you must have to know how to deal with it in a nice way...its hard to.deal with children but i love them much..these all i want to say my dear employers..hope to see you soon if you want me to be a member of your good family..Godbless

Tasks that Josefina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided