Loading...

Liza Jane A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Godly person,thougtful and loyal

I am currently working now in my employer.i have to take care the dog,doing cooking,cleaning and gardening.I am willing to be part of this family to offer my genuine service for them.I am God fearing a I am the one of Jehovah's Witnessess(My Religion) I am honest,loyal,and thoughtful.Actually my employer wants me to renew my contract but they are not able to give my sundays off beacuse my employer usually every weekend will stay at home.Eventually my holiday is international(not fixed day off)They can able to give my sundays off twice a month.but i dont want to be selfish because they need my service when they were stay at home..Im looking forward the employer that suitable to give my sundays off so that i can able to do my spiritual needs.Thank you very much

Tasks that Liza Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided