Loading...

Joan A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am a good fearing and hard working person.

I am single parent,mother of 3.My eldest is turning into college student.Im a mother by heart,able to sacrifice everything just to give a bright future for my children.I am strong woman by heart,ill take sacrifices with courage by working hard to give the material needs of my children and medicine for my mother and father.I maybe neglecting a personal touch with my children but i always try my best for them to understand the situation and appreciate every single centavo they spent.The sweat,blood and tears of my hard work.Above all,im a God fearing person..When im happy,im sad,im excited,im lonely and alone..I pray..Because i do believe that only God knows what happen next.God has plan for everything.Maybe poor now,but thought hard work,i can say that i am proud of who i am now because i did not beg for money..I work for it.Im not a tax eater i am an OFW.A HERO

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided