Loading...

Marichelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marichelle B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Taiwan
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    18000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marichelle
This profile is no longer available.

Am good an hard working..

Good day ma'am and sir
Am marichelle 47 yrs old have experience before in hk almost 3 years my jod is cleaning marketing cooking bringing children to school.. And now am here in Taiwan finish 3 years contract take good care disable person after I change new employer I work here 8 months already take care grandpa cleaning cooking also.. Am now I want to apply in hk hope I can fine employer ma'am if you choice me I well promise to do my choir's an listen what the employer an also I know how to clean car gardining cooking Chinese food marketing Lound try that's my jod before in hk thank you..

Tasks that Marichelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided