Loading...

Jacky Lou M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jacky Lou
MESSAGE

I am good hearted person ,honest and trustworthy .

I worked here in Hongkong about 8 years in 1 employer. My contract will finished on August. My skills are Taking care kids , cooking, household chores. In my current employer I take care young boy and a big dog. Weekly car wash, and general cleaning.
I am looking for a nice employer that treat me good like a member of their family.
I will do all my best to perform my responsibilities. I am capable to do household task.I am willing to learn more whatever task you want me to learn or perform. I am trustworthy,honest and kind person.

Tasks that Jacky Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided