Loading...

Melodie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melodie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Melodie
This profile is no longer available.

I am a good person,honest,patient, & hardworking.

I had finished my 1st contract with my past chinese employer with their children 3yo boy and 6yo girl, yr. 2016-2018, I am currently working here in hongkong with my recent australian and chinese employer with their twin boys 4yo, i also have a co worker im working with them for about 1yr and 2months, i am kind and hardworking, i know how to cook chinese and western food, i am well organised and tidy, i am looking for a kind hearted employer that can appreciate my hardworks and treat me as a family as i will treat them as a family too. Thank you

Tasks that Melodie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided