Loading...

Magdalena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Magdalena A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    06/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Magdalena
This profile is no longer available.

I am a good person,kind,loving,fun,

Hi maam/sir,
I am magdalena from Philippines. 30yrs old.
I am here to find a nice employer to work with.
I am terminated with my employer due to the relocation of their family to other country.
I am flexible by doing household works,. Taking care of kids, cooking, ironing clothes, tutoring,and etc. And i will do my best to work in ur family guys. I may not speak english fluently but im sure we can help both side about communicating. Hope to hear from u soon.

Tasks that Magdalena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided