Loading...

Linda May B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a good person,you can trust to work with you.

I am single parent with 1 kid 6 yrs old.I am 38 yrs old.I am 2 yrs in College.I am self motivated when it comes to work,loyal and following the rules.I love children bec i have also my own child nephews and neice. I'd been working for 6 yrs in factory in the Philippines. Then decided to work abroad in Dubai as helper for 2 yrs, my main job was a cook,and do some household chores,sometimes i played with the kids or helped them.Then after that i worked for 5 months as sewing operator in apparel company .Last 2015-2016 i worked 1 yr in Japan as laundry staff.Then now i am working in hongkong as all around helper for almost 2 yrs, my contract will be end soon this October 13,2019. And as a single parent i am more motivated to work while i can for my son's needs and for his better future and for my self.

Tasks that Linda May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided