Loading...

Tea May C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a good servant

Good day Ma'am i would like to introduce my self as a good worker. I have expirience in work in UAE as domestic helper for two years and two months.I serve eight members of the family there doing all stuff of cleaning ironing taking care of babies etc.after i finished my contract i decide to work in Hongkong now i working here for 5months as helper but unlucky i cannot find myself happy in this work maybe because of my co helper.
I loved to work,i can do household work and taking care of babies..i have a warm heart specially to babies or child and most of all i am god fearing..i
hope somebody can give me a chance to work again here..thank you very much..godbless us

Tasks that Tea May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided