Loading...

Clarivel V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese (Intermediate) , English (Fluent) , Cantonese (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    29/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a good trustworty patience

Hello ma'am/sir
I'm clarivel Claire or Clarie for short.. I am a good woman loving caring.. my past job I work in taiwan in 6yrs.. i take care of two kids boy and a girl. I prepare their needs food and take outside to play. Sometimes I do also marketing..and most of all they trusted me.. I am the one who take care whole day with the two kids coz my employers they have a work..so they give all the trust with me for they kids.. they are all good family.. they treated me just like their family so as well I love also my employer so much. They are all good to me.. I hope ma'am you give me a chance to work with you.. if you treat me good and love me like your family..I will take care and protect your family too..I promise you that..
Thanks a lot and Godbless have a good day to all..

Tasks that Clarivel can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided