Elena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Elena E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elena
This profile is no longer available.

I am a good worker trustworthy and honest person

Hi hello sir and madam... how are you? Hope you have a great day! By the way, My name is Elena 34 years old. Am separated 11 years. I dont have kids. Currently I work here in Doha Qatar as a house hold. From may 15 2017. Also I work before in Lebanon since june 2010 to august 2015. In one family.
I hope to find here my new employer. Hope you can hire me madam and sir. I am a hard working person honest, trustworthy.. I can cook food clean and taking care of your kids. Thank you in advance for hiring me Sir and Madam! :)

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided