Loading...

Lea C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am H0nest and Resp0nsible helper

I will be finished c0ntract this january 19 as early released. Because both are retired, the tw0 kids are big already. I have been 10 yrs working here in hk..i take care adult, children & newborn. I am fun to play with children, willing to help them teach the scho0l assignments. i can c0ok well, and do the household as well. Im a kind, h0nest, trustworthy, respectful pers0n.
And i expect also my employer just to be g0od and treat me kind. Obey the said rules of their helper. 0thers may follow in the interview.
Thank you?

Tasks that Lea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided