Loading...

Aniaty P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Happly and symple. polite,Honesty,Hard work.

I have experiance work in Singapore before, and come to Hkg start from 2009.
I hv expr take care of the house and Animals . Also look after 2 kids, 13 yrs and 15, cleaning house and do simple cook.
Than last job exprc, i am going finish my second contrak 4yrs with tace kare 4 yrs and 1 yrs kids, i look after from they new born, and 1 Dog.
I like to look a new employer and job with simply cooking, Cleaning house with kid, no animals at home. or take care 1 Animals(small Dog) no Kids. Take care 1 baby without old people at home.i may like seperate sleeping rooms and day off on Sunday and Public Holidays, because i need go Church. Than sure,
I may like to learn more in home work.

Tasks that Aniaty can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided