Loading...

rizza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rizza M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rizza
This profile is no longer available.

i am a happy,can do multitasking,dependable person

i've been working in hk for almost 10yrs now .My main duty is to take care kids from ages2-14 and currently working with two boys.Giving them the best care and understanding that i can give..apart from that..i.am.expected to aswell take care of the home with the best of my ability.from preparing kids to school..clean the house..marketing..cooking and be part of kids school works to the extent of my knowledge.hope youll consider.i am decide not to recontract my employment for my privacy reasons.thankyou

Tasks that Rizza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided