Loading...

Herminia T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am a happy and full of energy

Good day Ma'am/Sir
I am Herminia ....you can call me mina for short i am an ex abroad i have been to....

TAIWAN..... 2 years finished contract
Taking care of 2 toodlers aged 4 and 5 years old boy
doing household chores
DUABI..........2 years finished contract
takng care of a grandfather who has a parkinsons
disease as well as taking care of his grandchild who
is a cleft palate baby boy
SINGAPORRE...5 1/2 years finished contract
taking care of a semi autistic baby girl bring the
baby to her theraphy session every other day
HONGKONG ... 4 years 2 employer finished contract
1st employer in South horizon taking care of a new
born
2nd in Mid level taking care of a 3 months old baby
girl.
MACAU........4 months taking care of a 7 months old baby boy


to my future employer i hope you find time to read my resume and to be able to talk to you
I want to have and employer who treat their helper as one family also.....hope to hear from you some.
thank you very much...

Tasks that Herminia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided