Loading...

Editha F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am happy and kind who loves babies and children.

I am friendly,honest and can be trusted.I love taking care of babies(infant)and children because I have my own kids and I do love taking care of the young ones wether my own kids or not because children are blessings from God.Im good in western cooking and I can follow recipe and a fast learner,I can cook Chinese and Western dihes and Philippine dishes too.Im hard working, flexible,happy person,nice and have respect to other people.I am understanding and have a good heArt,simple and organized in my house work obligations.I can work indepently.
I hope I can find a good and understanding employer where I can work long term.Thank you very much. .

Tasks that Editha can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided