Loading...

Arlene A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am happy and loving person cheerful fexible

Im arlene
37 yrs old
Married
Im Filipino
Im roman cahtolic
Im graduated certificate of hotel and restaurant management
I have a 2 sons .
*from my previous employer ive been finish 4yrs contract with them.my duties and resposibility to take good care of 2 sons at the age of 6yrs old and 2yrs old.
*for now on my present employer.my last employment visa well end on april 11 2019. My duiets and responsibilities of them to take good care of her son.
I have experience to take care newborn.
I do marketing, cooking,ironing,laundry ,carwash,baking,general clening,etc... im very fexible of anay situation.
I love so mch to take care kids..
Im loving happy person kind honest understanding cheerful. I do my best preformance and im willing to learn a lot of things..and i fallow the rules and instraction u have.thank you sir and madam..have a good day...Godbless

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided