Loading...

Esther T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a happy person and can go along well.

Hi to my future employer,just want you to describe myself for you to had an idea about me and know some about me.?
my past job was in middle east,I had finished 2 years and 3 months last October 2016 as domestic helper but my main job there was cooking specifically western food...
and now my current job is here in Hong Kong...my employer is good they had 2 cutie little girls and I also love to take care of the dog...I am a dog lover too...
the reason why I am posting in this add because I want to choose another opportunity that maybe good at what my current job..coz I do believe that we all have choices.
God bless and hope to see you?

Tasks that Esther can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided