Loading...

Analyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a happy person with good personality.

Hi! I am Analyn, I am 34 years old and I am married with a 12 years old son. I'm in HK for more than 10 years now. I am currently working in Pokfulam with a Korean family for almost 6 years. I worked with 2 Korean families,the first family I worked for 2 years and then the other was 10 months only because they move back to Korea. I am a hardworking person,trustworthy,flexible,patients,caring,love kids and understanding. I am looking for an employer who has a good heart,knows how to respect each other,understanding and kind. I don't demand and I don't expect much,the most important thing for me is we get along with each other and the atmosphere is comfortable I am totally fine with that.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided