Novi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Novi S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Novi
This profile is no longer available.

I am happy person and hard working

Hello Sir and Mom, my name is novi. I have been worked in hongkong almost 9yrs.
My first employer was Hong Kong People's I was taking care 8yrs old boy on 4 an half years. They are moved to USA
I do cleaning whole house, marketing, cooking etc
My second employer was British employer.
I was taking care 2 children's, boy and girl.
Cleaning the whole house, marketing, cooking etc.
I was working with this family 4 years. Cause they are moving to England that's why not continue my contract.
My third employer was Greek people.
I was take care 1 person only 6 months cause he need to moved other country.
My fourth employer was Chinese family
I was take care 4 people, a baby born plus 1 small dog
Cleaning whole house, laundry, cooking etc
I was working with them not enough 3 weeks, cause it's different with the agreement.
Note: I can cook western foods, Greek, Chinese foods

Tasks that Novi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided