Loading...

Ma Diandy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am happy person,honest,friendly hard working

I work in taiwan as a caregiver for 3 years,. I taking care an old woman,95 years old, i do a household chores like cooking,ironing,washing clothes,marketing,cleaning and tidy up,washing dishes, go walking together with my employer.,finish contract.,..here in hongkong my first employer i work for 2 yrs..i taking care a old man 105 years old and bed ridden.,i do feeding,changing diaper,take shower on bed,changing linens..and finish contract,..my latest employer a couple 66 years old and 67 years old and 2 dogs and 1 cat,.i do cooking,cleaning the house,tidy up,ironing,washing dishes,washing clothes,marketing,walk the dogs 2x a day..and i' m going to finish my contract on march 21,2019..

Tasks that Ma Diandy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided