Loading...

Jay Dawn Grace S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jay Dawn Grace
MESSAGE

I am a happy person and I love to learn new things

I am dawn and I am 29y.o. My friends would described me as a happy and optimistic kind of person. I loved to learn new ways of cooking and I loved to learn new things.
Working abroad as a domestic helper was my first time but I have past experience working as a helper in the Philippines. The family that I am working with here in hongkong are chinese from Beijing, China. They have 3 members of the family ( Father, Mother, Child). But, my job is mainly taking care of their 8y.o son. I take him to bath, feed and play with him. My duties and responsibilities also includes doing the household chores (cleaning, washing and pressing clothes), cooking, making dumpling, noodles and wanton. I also do marketing and car wash. I also studied First Aid/AED in HKU and had my certificate on fire and safety. I spend most of my time at school during my holiday.
My contract is about to finish on may 2019.

Tasks that Jay Dawn Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided