Loading...

Lanie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am happy person,loving, patience and God fearing

To my future employer , im Lanie Morales 44 years old , i have 4 kids my eldest son is graduate in college ,my daughter is in grade 8,my youngest is twins both boys and grade 6. Currently im in the Philippines now and looking for employer .I am ex Singapore 1997-2002 i work in Taiwanesse family. Hongkong 2007-2011 taking care of newborn and toddlers, i do cooking,household chores,laundry ironing and marketing and taking care of 1 dog.. 2011-2015 i work in australian family 4 years. Taking care of newborn and toddler, i do the cooking western and asian food,baking, household chores ,laundry , ironing and marketing, grocery..I amhardworking and willing to learn other things... . God bless and best regards.

Tasks that Lanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided