Georgia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Georgia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Georgia
This profile is no longer available.

I am a happy person and loving mother to my kids

Hello every one. I'm Gigi(alias) I'm about to finish my 5Th contract with my employer. In ten years of working with my bosses. I can say we are in one family in home.they treated me well and the kids are well decipline...I started taking care of the children..the eldest is 3years old and one month old the yougest and now theyalready grown up. I alsoDo the housework and sometimes do the cooking.
Any one want to check my background. Pls do contact me at my phone number.
Have a great day every one..

Tasks that Georgia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided