Loading...

Georgia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a happy person and a loving mother

Hello every one. I would like to introduce my self. My alias is Gigi and I am working with Chinese family for 10years and soon to finish. I had a very good working experience with my boss. I started to work with the family since 2009 and I take good care of thier 2lovely boys and now they are grown up and well decipline. I also do the house work and sometimes do the cooking. And also sometimes bring the kids to thier activity I can say in 10years working with this, family I had a great life and, threaten well.

Tasks that Georgia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided