Loading...

Lerma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lerma L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    89%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Cantonese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lerma
This profile is no longer available.

I am a happy person and soft hearted woman

Hi...i am Lerma a mother of 2 age 12 and she is a girl and 16 years old boy..i am a soft hearted woman especially when it comes to my children..i can do everything for the sake of my kids...i am a cool mom and i love making jokes.also i am strict person but in a nice way, i want everything in organized..i love cooking..i can cook western food, a bit or Russian and Italian food and i can cook chinese food as well..i really enjoying cooking..if u want to know more about me we can talk thru my **** i can send u also my CV..thank you

Tasks that Lerma can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

1 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided