Loading...

Reyna rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Reyna Rose A., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/04/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Reyna Rose
This profile is no longer available.

i am a happy person ....and trust worthy

I am a hardworking person Trustworthy kind and humble and we have a long patience... And i am Willing to work to may employer....i am always smiling i know to Cook the pinoy dishes but i also want to know how to Cook other recipe.... Clean the house everything in a household CHores.... I am graduated a bachelor science and industial education batch 2018 i am interested to work as ahelper i u choose me i do my best to do may jobs well. I am a woman can who work multi tasking i hope u can u can choose me.

Tasks that Reyna Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided