Loading...

chuchi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Chuchi A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Italy
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Chuchi
This profile is no longer available.

I am a happy person

I am Chuchi, 25 years old and not married. I am currently working here in Hongkong for almost 2 years. I am staying with a 5 members of family. My main job is to take care of the 2 years old twin boys and a new born baby, but I have another helper to help me. I can do household chores and other work for the house. I love working with others specially with kids. I would prefer live out accomodations if possible. I'm happy to learn new things and easy to adapt everyones culture and traditions.

Tasks that Chuchi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided