Loading...

Kristina Cassandra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Kristina Cassandra A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    06/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Kristina Cassandra
This profile is no longer available.

I am a happy person ?

Hello good day!
This is my 2nd time to apply as a domestic helper. I worked before in the country of jordan as a domestic helper but it only last for almost 3 months. It started from September 24 to december 18 2018. My employer sent me back here in the philippines instead of bringing me back in my agency in jordan. I told them that i don't want to worked for them beacause of some reasons like they didn't give me foods, they didn't give me my personal things for free which is indicated in the contract, they let me worked in the farm even if its really cold outside which is also written in the contract. And the thing i didn't want most is my boss has a malicious attitude towards me. I wanted to apply in hongkong beause my relatives taught me that chinese is kind unlike the arab country. I wanted to work in hongkong so i can help my family financially.

Tasks that Kristina Cassandra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided