Loading...

Glyndel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Glyndel
MESSAGE

I am a happy person

I am experienced of looking after newborn babies .. Been her in SG since 2000/2008 2012 till now.. Currently working for an Indian family .. I can cook and follow book recipe .. Was working with Chinese , British , Swiss and now Indian family .. my Chinese family has only one child a new born baby work for them for 5 years , my British family live in a sem detach house with two children , work for them for two years and my seas family has also two children work for them for over a year and I go home ...

Tasks that Glyndel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided