Loading...

Joanna Rose V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Joanna Rose
MESSAGE

I am a happy,postive and hardworking

I am Joanna 35 yrs old married with 2 kids aged 13 and 11 yrs old both boys.I am a Computer Science graduate presently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper.I started my job in Philippines for 3 yrs took up 1 and 3 yrs old kids both girls.I Started my job here in Hongkong with my present employer July 14, 2017 and will be finish on July 14, 2019.Serving 1 couple children ages 10 and 12 yrs old..I do household chores,cooking,marketing,ironing,carwashing,laundry,sending and picking kids to school and other activities.If you hire me as your helper you will never regret.I wilm do my very best and I can work without supervision.Thank you and good day.?

Tasks that Joanna Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided